Reviews

Five Stars
June 16, 2019
Great food and great service in a beautiful setting celebrating Father’s Day with some great company! Will definitely recommend to others and will definitely return!

Five Stars
May 12, 2019
The Mother’s Day brunch was about the best I’ve seen out of brunch buffet. It’s simply massive and well maintained. I’d definitely recommend.

Five Stars
May 12, 2019
Everybody was sooo nice from reservations to hostess desk, servers and those at the food stations!!! Thank you for making out mother’s day so very nice. A very special thank you to the hostess on our way out, Jeffrey Robinson and Michael Tobiason, Jr for helping us when my mom fell. You were all so responsive and kind to us – I appreciate it more than you could know!

Five Stars
May 5, 2019
Could not have been any better. Wonderful variety. Everything was fresh and warm. We focused on the seafood! Donut wall was a nice touch. Farm fesh ice cream with assortment of toppings was the finale! We will return. Thank you.

Five Stars
April 21, 2019
Excellent Easter Brunch Buffet, complete with a costumed Easter Bunny visiting every table. An expensive splurge but everything was delicious. Especially enjoyed the steamed crab legs with drawn the butter, and omelets made to order. And the desserts! All the staff was great, and our server Brinley was outstanding – very attentive and prompt.

Five Stars
April 21, 2019
Easter Sunday – service was outstanding… really! Everybody was so nice and helpful – one of the young guys even offered to help my mom with the buffet – she uses a cane so balancing can be a bit if a challenge. She was fine but his thoughtfulness left a huge impression – thank you!!! The staff and managers couldn’t have been any better! The food was really good, great variety and everything was fresh and plentiful. cheers!


Five Stars
April 14, 2019
This was our first visit to Deerfield but it certainly won’t be our last. Everything about the experience was wonderful. The staff was super attentive without intruding, the variety and quality of the food was superb and the ambiance of the beautiful dining room was lovely. There are views of the golf course out every window, too. This was terrific, highly recommend!

Five Stars
February 3, 2019
This is the third time to Sunday Brunch at Deerfield in the last year. I believe they are getting better each time we go. The quality and variety of choices are second to none. The service continues to be very good. Give it a shot but make reservations or you may miss out.

Five Stars
February 10, 2019
The brunch buffet spread was incredible. It included typical breakfast fare, seafood, meat carving stations, salad, fruit, and a dessert spread like no other. The only thing that surprised me was the so-called “donut wall” is really more like a “donut posterboard.” Other than that, it was excellent!

Five Stars
February 10, 2019
It’s been quite some time since I’ve been here for brunch everything was wonderful. The service was quick and the buffet was outstanding. I can’t wait to return.

Four Stars
February 3, 2019
Just a really nice place for brunch. Food very good. Service very good. Noise level was great, unlile many other restaurants. We could actually hold a conversation. Surrounding area is nice as well

Five Stars
December 16, 2018
The brunch is absolutely excellent! The seafood was super fresh and delicious. The rack of lamb just melted in your mouth. They had a wonderful set up for brunch when we went to brunch with Santa!

Five Stars
October 28, 2018
We love to bunch and Deerfield is one of, if not the best place in Delaware to brunch. A tad pricey, but you will go home with a full belly loaded with delicious food. Bring friends with you.

Sunday Brunch Returns!

Served Late October Through Early May

Sunday Brunch – it’s not just a meal. It’s a lifestyle! Join us for the first Sunday Brunch of the season: October 27th.

Learn More